HKU VYT 2018 Results & Gallery

The HKU VYT 2018 was jointly organised by the Graduate School and KEO in July – August 2018 on a pilot basis and was open to all 2018 HKU 3MT Candidates. The judging panel included Professor John Bacon-Shone, Associate Director of KEO, who served as Chairman of the panel, Professor Ricky Kwok, Associate Vice-President (Teaching and Learning), and Professor Ben Young, Associate Dean of the Graduate School. The first-placed winner’s ePoster represented HKU in the online showcase hosted by The University of Melbourne in September – October 2018.